Industry-wide Charity

Foundation for Agency Management Excellence www.ciab.com/FAME/

Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation, www.iicf.org

Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation Volunteer Week, http://volunteer.iicf.org/

 

Brokers and Insurers Doing Good

Aflac, www.choa.org/cancer

AmWINS, www.amwins.com

Aon Benfield, www.aon.com

Bankers Life and Casualty, www.bankerslifeandcasualty.com

Barney & Barney www.barneyandbarneyfoundation.org

Brown & Brown, www.bbinsurance.com

Cavignac & Assoc. www.cavignac.com/charities.html

Chartis U.S., www.chartisinsurance.com

Chubb, www.chubb.com

Clements Intl., http://expatyouthscholarship.com/

Erie Insurance, www.erieinsurance.com

Fireman’s Fund, www.firemansfund.com

FM Global, www.fmglobal.com

Frank Crystal & Co., www.frankcrystal.com

The Hartford, www.thehartford.com

J. Smith Lanier, www.braintumorkids.org/sponsors-a-friends.html

Lexington Insurance, www.lexingtoninsurance.com

Liberty Mutual, www.libertymutualinvitational.com/index.php

Lipscomb & Pitts, http://lpbreakfastclub.com/

Marsh & McLennan, www.mmc.com

Munich Re, www.munichre.com

National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies, www.namic.org

Nationwide Insurance, www.nationwide.com

Philadelphia Insurance Companies, www.phly.com

RJF Agencies, www.rjfagencies.com

State Farm, www.statefarm.com

Willis Group, www.willis.com

Zurich, www.zurichna.com

 

Charities Supported by Broker Community

Admission Possible, www.admissionpossible.org

Adopt-A-School, www.eriesd.org/pb/adopt.htm

Alzheimer’s Association, www.alz.org

American Red Cross, www.redcross.org

Camp Boggy Creek, www.boggycreek.org

The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, www.chop.edu

Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota, www.childrensmn.org

Chubb Charity Challenge, http://www.chubb.com/agents/chubb3945.html

Eden Autism Services, www.edenservices.org

The Educational Alliance, www.edalliance.org

Family Reach Foundation www.familyreach.org

Fireman’s Fund Heritage Program, www.firemansfund.com/heritage

Forget Me Not Days, www.forgetmenotdays.com

Foundation to Eradicate Duchenne, http://duchennemd.org/

Habitat for Humanity, www.habitat.org

The Hole in the Wall Gang, www.holeinthewallgang.org

Misty Meadows Mitey Riders, www.miteyriders.org

The Mount Sinai Hospital, www.mountsinaihospital.org

National Insurance Industry Council, www.cityofhope.org/Pages/default.aspx

Sea to Shining Sea, http://s2ssbikeride.org/

St. Baldrick’s Foundation, www.stbaldricks.org

St. John’s University, www.woundedwarriorproject.org

The Willis Foundation, www.thewillisfoundation.org

YMCA of Greater Boston, www.ymcaboston.org